Board of Directors

The Board would like to encourage your involvement in our board meetings!

If you have something you would like to request be placed on our meeting agenda, please contact Wanda Garland, President, or any of the Board members:

Download Board Member job descriptions.

 

  • President (2018-2019)
    Wanda Garland
    Email: wtgarland@novanthealth.org

  • President-Elect (2018-2019)
    Tina Schoen
    Email: tina.schoen@atriumhealth.org

  • Immediate Past President (2018-2019)
    Swati Bhardwaj
    Email: sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org

  • Treasurer (2018-2019)
    Ruth Pierce
    Email: ruth.pierce@atriumhealth.org 

  • Recording Secretary (2018-2019)
    Shellie VonCannon
    Email: svoncannon@novanthealth.org

  • Membership Secretary (2018-2019)
    Scott Goodwin
    Email: scott@awlghealthcare.com

  • Member At Large (2018-2019)
    Kim Haddock
    Email: kim.haddock@dhhs.nc.gov 

  • Conference Planner (2018-2019)
    Yvonne Acker
    Email: yvonne.acker@duke.edu

  • Conference Planner Elect (2018-2019)
    Melissa Meinel
    Email: melissa.meinel@duke.edu

  • Website Manager (2018-2019)
    Justin Kelley
    Email: justin.kelley@duke.edu

  • Website Manager Elect (2018-2019)
    Debbie Priebe
    Email: debbie.priebe@harnetthealth.org 

  • Awards/Recognition Coordinator (2018-2019)
    Amy Bell
    Email: amy.bell@atriumhealth.org

  • Nominations/By-Laws Chair (2018-2019)
    Deborah (Debi) S. Hill 
    Email: dhill@carolinaeasthealth.com

  • Education Committee Chair (2018-2019)
    Laurie Beasley
    Email: laurie.beasley@atriumhealth.org

 

 

 

2018-2019 NCAHQ Board Members