Board of Directors

The Board would like to encourage your involvement in our board meetings!

If you have something you would like to request be placed on our meeting agenda, please contact Swati Bhardwaj, President, or any of the Board members:

Download Board Member job descriptions.

 

  • President (2017-2018)
    Swati Bhardwaj
    Email: sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org

  • President-Elect (2017-2018)
    Wanda Garland
    Email: wtgarland@novanthealth.org

  • Immediate Past President (2017-2018)
    Janice Horner
    Email: janicehorner@gmail.com

  • Treasurer (2017-2018)
    Ruth Pierce
    Email: rcpierce720@gmail.com

  • Recording Secretary (2017-2018)
    Kara Lyven
    Email: kara.lyven@duke.edu

  • Membership Secretary (2017-2018)
    Scott Godwin
    Email: scott@awlghealthcare.com

  • Member At Large (2017-2018)
    Tina Schoen
    Email: Tina.Schoen@carolinashealthcare.org   

  • Conference Planner (2017-2018)
    Stuart Ramsey
    Email: stuart_ramsey@premierinc.com

  • Conference Planner Elect (2017-2018)
    Yvonne Acker
    Email: yvonne.acker@duke.edu

  • Website Manager (2017-2018)
    Debbie Priebe
    Email: debbie.priebe@harnetthealth.org

  • Website Manager Elect (2017-2018)
    Justin Kelley
    Email: justin.kelley@duke.edu 

  • Awards/Recognition Coordinator (2017-2018)
    Amy Bell
    Email: amy.bell@carolinashealthcare.org

  • Nominations/By-Laws Chair (2017-2018)
    Deborah (Debi) S. Hill 
    Email: dhill@carolinaeasthealth.com

  • Education Committee Chair (2017-2018)
    Carolyn Dorner
    Email: carolyn.dorner@msj.org

??>???>